Navigation Menu+

Township Directory

lobby_from_topActing Township Manager/Zoning Officer/Tax Collector – Vicky Roth
ownship Clerk & Deputy Tax Collector – Josephine Romano
Maintenance Supervisor – Jeffry A. Mouer
Township Auditor – France and Anderson, Basile and Company P.C.
Township Attorney – J. Jackson, Eaton III, Esq, – Gross McGinley
Planning Commission Attorney – Susan G. Maurer, Esq.
Zoning Hearing Board Attorney – Mark Malkames Esq.
Township Engineer – Al Kortze,  P.E., Keystone Consulting Engineers
Building Code Official – Tino Nocchi, Base Engineering
Magisterial District Judge – Michael D. D’Amore
Emergency Management Director – Robin J. Yoder

Code Enforcement Officers

To Contact any of the following officers

  • John Lemos
  • Stephen Rusyn

Use Pager # 610-442-6917

This page last updated on: January 12, 2018 at 11:33am